Adirondack Furniture
Rocking Chairs
Garden Benches
Porch Swings
Glider Rockers
Outdoor Chairs
Chaise Lounges
Outdoor Tables

Furniture Covers
Patio Umbrellas
Planter Boxes
Deck Boxes
Patio Lighting
Ash & Trash
Birdbaths
Bird Houses
Bird Feeders
Martin Houses
About Us
Contact Us
Shipping Information
Your Guarantees
Gift Certificates
Resource Center
Privacy & Security

    

Reviews For  Adirondack Chair (sorted by )
Click here to re-sort the list

The overall rating is:  4.8 of 5
WRITE A REVIEW OF: Adirondack Chair

Reviewer Comment Rating
John SandsWe just recieved our order for the adirondack chair and we love it! It was easy to assemble, fun to painted and now we want to get the ottoman and table. Thanks Shop-NC!!  2/24/2000 8:48:48 AM ( 5 ) 
EdWe had looked locally but couldnt find what we wanted. I was a little worried about ordering on line without seeing it and because of the price I was a little skeptical about the quality. But these are well-made and perfect for what we needed   5/24/2011 9:39:26 AM ( 5 ) 
Michael HurtWe just received our adirondack chairs and we love them! They are so comfortable! They stained beautifully, too. We are looking at getting the setee and coffee table to complete the set. Thanks for the great product and service.  6/5/2001 11:20:39 PM ( 5 ) 
PABThis is everything you said it would be. FAST service, easy, easy to assemble. Looks great and should even withstand MY 10 children! Thank you sooo much  11/4/2002 7:33:39 AM ( 5 ) 
Marilyn BosettI've had two of these chairs for almost three years and I just ordered two more for our condo. They are very sturdy ands don't show any effect of being left out all winter in Colorado  12/6/2001 2:40:19 PM ( 5 ) 
William SchopferSo easy to put together my 11 year old daughter did it.  4/24/2002 3:54:36 PM ( 5 ) 
Terri BlancI want to thank you Elizabeth for helping me to choose my new adirondack chair, rocker, tables and bench for my deck. I couldn't be more pleased. Everything assembled easily and it really is solidly built. I know I will be enjoying it for years - and I'll be sure to tell my friends, Terri.  3/8/2003 6:59:50 AM ( 5 ) 
NancyWe just received our chairs, one rocker and one chair. My husband quickly put them together. We are extremely pleased with the quality and sturdiness of the chairs. We are very very happy with our purchase. So happy we found you online.   4/9/2002 8:09:11 PM ( 5 ) 
Shelly EmmonsI got this chair and might get another. I also bought an unfinished rocker and a rocking settee bench. I'm very happy with my all purchases and was pleased with the service.  9/1/2002 11:47:33 PM ( 5 ) 
Ken B.They went together very quickly and are ideal for reading (and dozing). They are very sturdy and remind me of the chairs of my youth. I will likely buy at least two more as I replace older lawn furniture.  8/16/2003 1:23:21 PM ( 5 ) 
 Page 1 of 3 (   1   2   3   )